JANUARY 2020 CALLS

 
COSTA MAYA LOGO big_edited.png

Wednesday, 01 January 2020 CEL REFLECTION

Wednesday, 01 January 2020 RCCL ADVENTURE

Wednesday, 01 January 2020 NCL ESCAPE

Wednesday, 01 January 2020 NCL PEARL

Thursday, 02 January 2020 MEIN SCHIFF 1

Thursday, 02 January 2020 RCCL RHAPSODY

Thursday, 02 January 2020 MSC MERAVIGLIA

Friday, 03 January 2020 RCCL ALLURE

Friday, 03 January 2020 NCL GETAWAY

Saturday, 04 January 2020 MSC DIVINA

Saturday, 04 January 2020 MSC ARMONIA

Sunday, 05 January 2020 NCL SUN

Monday, 06 January 2020 NCL PEARL

Monday, 06 January 2020 SKY P.

Tuesday, 07 January 2020 RCCL SYMPHONY

Tuesday, 07 January 2020 MSC MERAVIGLIA

Wednesday, 08 January 2020 CEL EDGE

Wednesday, 08 January 2020 RCCL HARMONY

Wednesday, 08 January 2020 NCL ESCAPE

Thursday, 09 January 2020 RCCL LIBERTY

Thursday, 09 January 2020 RCCL RHAPSODY

Thursday, 09 January 2020 HAL ZUIDERDAM

Friday, 10 January 2020 NCL SUN

Friday, 10 January 2020 MSC ARMONIA

Friday, 10 January 2020 MSC DIVINA

Saturday, 11 January 2020 CEL INFINITY

Saturday, 11 January 2020 OC SIRENA

Tuesday, 14 January 2020 NCL BLISS

Tuesday, 14 January 2020 MSC DIVINA

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 RCCL ADVENTURE

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 NCL SUN

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 NCL GETAWAY

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 NCL PEARL

Thursday, 16 January 2020 MEIN SCHIFF 1

Thursday, 16 January 2020 RCCL RHAPSODY

Thursday, 16 January 2020 NCL ESCAPE

Friday, 17 January 2020 RCCL ALLURE

Friday, 17 January 2020 NCL BREAKAWAY

Friday, 17 January 2020 MSC ARMONIA

Sunday, 19 January 2020 NCL GETAWAY

Sunday, 19 January 2020 OC MARINA

Monday, 20 January 2020 CEL INFINITY

Monday, 20 January 2020 NCL SUN

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 RCCL SYMPHONY

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 MSC MERAVIGLIA

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 HAL NIEUW STATENDAM

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 CEL EDGE

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 RCCL HARMONY

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 NCL ESCAPE

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 R. SS EXPLORER

Thursday, 23 January 2020 RCCL RHAPSODY

Thursday, 23 January 2020 RCCL EMPRESS

Friday, 24 January 2020 MSC ARMONIA

Saturday, 25 January 2020 NCL SUN

Saturday, 25 January 2020 MSC DIVINA

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 CEL EQUINOX

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 RCCL MAJESTY

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 NCL ESCAPE

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 RCCL ADVENTURE

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 NCL BREAKAWAY

Thursday, 30 January 2020 MEIN SCHIFF 1

Thursday, 30 January 2020 RCCL RHAPSODY

Thursday, 30 January 2020 OC SIRENA

Thursday, 30 January 2020 C. BREEZE

Friday, 31 January 2020 RCCL ALLURE

Friday, 31 January 2020 NCL SUN

Friday, 31 January 2020 MSC ARMONIA

©2020 by Holistica Destinations.