JANUARY 2020 CALLS

ROATAN big.png

Wednesday, 01 January 2020 RCCL RHAPSODY

Wednesday, 01 January 2020 NCL GETAWAY

Thursday, 02 January 2020 SILV. WHISPER

Thursday, 02 January 2020 NCL DAWN

Thursday, 02 January 2020 R. SS EXPLORER

Saturday, 04 January 2020 MEIN SCHIFF 1

Monday, 06 January 2020 RCCL SYMPHONY

Monday, 06 January 2020 NCL ESCAPE

Wednesday, 08 January 2020 RCCL LIBERTY

Thursday, 09 January 2020 RCCL HARMONY

Thursday, 09 January 2020 OC RIVIERA

Thursday, 09 January 2020 MSC MERAVIGLIA

Friday, 10 January 2020 OC SIRENA

Sunday, 12 January 2020 NCL BLISS

Tuesday, 14 January 2020 NCL ESCAPE

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 RCCL RHAPSODY

Thursday, 16 January 2020 OC RIVIERA

Friday, 17 January 2020 OC MARINA

Saturday, 18 January 2020 MEIN SCHIFF 1

Sunday, 19 January 2020 NCL BREAKAWAY

Monday, 20 January 2020 RCCL SYMPHONY

Monday, 20 January 2020 NCL ESCAPE

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 NCL GETAWAY

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 RCCL LIBERTY

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 OC RIVIERA

Thursday, 23 January 2020 RCCL HARMONY

Thursday, 23 January 2020 MSC MERAVIGLIA

Friday, 24 January 2020 MSC DIVINA

Saturday, 25 January 2020 R. SS EXPLORER

Monday, 27 January 2020 NCL PEARL

Monday, 27 January 2020 NCL BREAKAWAY

Tuesday, 28 January 2020 OC SIRENA

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 V. SKY

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 SEA CLOUD 2

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 RCCL RHAPSODY

Wednesday, 29 January 2020 RCCL EMPRESS

Thursday, 30 January 2020 NCL ESCAPE

Thursday, 30 January 2020 OC RIVIERA

©2020 by Holistica Destinations.